The Cancun Travel Guide
Mexico Time Zones and Current Local Times
cancun time Cancun is within the Quintana Roo time zone
  Region   Current time
  Baja California Norte   12:16:19 PM
  Baja California Sur   12:16:19 PM
  Chihuahua   13:16:19 PM
  Nayarit   13:16:19 PM
  Sinaloa   13:16:19 PM
  Sonora   13:16:19 PM
  Central & Eastern   14:16:19 PM
  Quintana Roo   15:16:19 PM

489 clicks since 15 December 2016